Tom Rogers and Ellensburg shooters presenting a check for $40,000 to YVSA President Verne Bakker.  A large portion of the funds will be used for matching grant monies expected to be awarded this June.

Details to follow

RV spaces available for Spring Yak and Big Yak events. Water and power available.

Become a Legacy Contributor!

Permanent recognition displayed in the clubhouse.

Ask any Board member for information.

RCO Grant

Recreation and Conservation Office Application
YVSA Trap Range Improvements
Project # 14-1911

Total grant amount is approximately $124,000. Construction completed December 2016

Major Improvements with shooter emphasis:

  • New trap pads
  • New walkway with ADA parking
  • 2 PAT traps